Ben Kweller

As I ride, I often listen to music, which always gives me a boost and keeps me moving. And Nebraska, today, has begun to get a little repetitive. What often keeps me going when there’s no music? I enjoy making trains that pass me blow their horn. I admit it… I’m a kid.

This really got me going today:

Off in the distance, you can see a train:

20110721-103102.jpg

Here’s :our: mission, now! I’d like to get Ben Kweller in on DougTrails and have him help me with raising awareness. He’s the kind of guy I know is right on my wavelength. So. If you know him, know someone who does, or even feel like shooting him an email, please help! And yes, Adam Winokur, I’m calling on your awesomeness too here. Okay, go!

I’ll be rolling into Ogallala shortly. I might stop there for the day, who knows. Talk soon!

-Doug

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

