Day 15: Provo, UT (rest day)

Hey all!

Today’s rest day was very productive. I got the flats contest up on the blog, did laundry, sewed things, ate, and of course: met with the Provo TBI support group!

I had a blast talking with Daniel, Chris, and Liz at the meeting! They loved the video and I think the rest of the group will enjoy seeing it when they come to the next meeting on August 4 at BYU! I hope you enjoy the photo:

20110711-104548.jpg

Today’s theme: always keep pushing toward your goals. Thank you for helping make sure I could visit Provo, Carol!

Liz and Daniel were kind enough to let me sleep on their couch tonight- so great. Thanks, you two! I continue to make lots of new friends.. If you have any requests of me, you know what to do.

Tomorrow’s destination: Coalville, UT. Yes- 70 mountain miles. Kill me now. 🙂

Have a good one! Happy trails!

Doug

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

