Breezewood

Omg, I write a long amazing account of today and pressed cancel by accident and lost it! Gah!

Short account for now. I’ll try to fill in the gaps later.

Distance done today: 77.2 miles
Total trip distance: 224.5 miles
Distance to go: ~100 miles

Today: rain. hills. a flat. But it was fun to less! Because of the rain and not feeling up to setting camp in slush/mud, I got a hotel room. Oh wow, heat and electricity feel like :such: luxuries! I half want to set up the tent in my room..

I need to eat still! I hope you enjoy the scenery from earlier:

Talk to you tomorrow!

20110419-101459.jpg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

