Slideshow worth a look:

http://www.newsworks.org/index.php/upload-an-image/germantown-tbi-support-group

Do you live in the Philadelphia region? Have you been waiting patiently for me to announce the slideshow/video viewing party? I’ll be showing off the massive number of photos and video that I took on my cross-continental journey on Saturday, October 8th. I think it’ll be at a bar, but I’m not entirely sure just yet. After all, I’ve got my own digital projector and laptop, so all I need is a wall and we’re set!

Just a disclaimer: no, this is not the viewing party for the documentary. That’ll be a few more months until it’s complete. There’s plans/talks in the works right now for a special exhibition of the documentary at the Janet Pomeroy Center in the Spring! Can’t wait to tell you more as things come up.

-Doug

Update: The slideshow viewing party is happening today! It’ll be at 4pm until whenever, today. If you know where I live, you’re invited! If you don’t, and you want to come, send me a message and we’ll see bout filling you in! I just can’t post my address online..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

